We are sorry to hear that you are cancelling your order.
Orders are usually processed once placed so that they could reach you the soonest possible.
However do reach out to our Customer Experience Specialist for further assistance!
For more information on our Return and Refund Policy check it out here.

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 17 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Oh no! We are sorry that your order was incomplete.

Kindly reach out to our Customer Experience Specialist for assistance!

Please provide us with your order number and a photo of the products that you have received and we will assist you accordingly.

It is advisable to reach out to us 30 days from the date of purchase

 

We are sorry to hear that you are cancelling your order.
Orders are usually processed once placed so that they could reach you the soonest possible.
However do reach out to our Customer Experience Specialist for further assistance!
For more information on our Return and Refund Policy check it out here.

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 17 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Please note that the local delivery vans utilize GPS systems that automatically update a shipment status as "delivered" prematurely once it arrives within close proximity of your delivery area.

Kindly give it a day or two as the package may have been marked as delivered due to this, and there is a chance that it will still arrive within the coming days.

You may also want to do a quick tour around your house as the courier may have placed it at a not easily seen spot.
With the safety interest of your package, we suggest checking with your family members or neighbors if they may have received it on your behalf.

However, if your package doesn't arrive 2 business days after it was marked as delivered, Do reach out to us for us to arrange a reshipment of your order for you.

 

We make mistakes in life, however we are unable to edit/modify your orders to safeguard the security of your payment devices. 

As an alternative you may wish to cancel your order and more information could be found here.

 

Oh no!

We are sorry to learn that you have received the wrong product for your order.

Please contact our Customer Experience Specialist for assistance!

Kindly provide us with your order number, a photo of the wrong product you received, and a photo of the shipping label and we will get back to you the soonest possible!

It is advisable to reach out to us 30 days from the date of purchase

 

Oh no! We are sorry about it, and we would like to sort this out for you the soonest possible.

Please contact our Customer Experience Specialist for assistance!

Do provide us with your order number, a photo of the damaged/faulty product you received, and a photo of the shipping box and we will get back to you accordingly.

It is advisable to reach out to us 30 days from the date of purchase

 

Don't worry, reach out to our Customer Experience Specialist for assistance!

Kindly provide us with your order number, original email address, and the updated email address so that we can make the necessary changes for you.

Once we update your email address, we will resend an order confirmation and/or shipping confirmation email to the updated email address.

Unfortunately,  any issues you may experience with products purchased through unauthorised reseller may be the result of a counterfeit product. Please reach out directly to the seller for further assistance! You may also ask them to contact us on your behalf since they are the original buyer.

We thank you for your kind understanding!

 

Once an order is placed, we are unable to modify the order. Nevertheless, please contact our Customer Experience Specialist for the best solution!

 

We are sorry to hear that you are canceling your order. Please take note that once the order has been processed we're unable to cancel or modify it. You may check our Return and Refund Policy here.

You may contact our Customer Experience Specialist for further assistance!